Diamant_logo_pattern.png

ARTIFICIAL STONE TILES

   "White Hills" artificial stone is used for interior and exterior decoration. Outwardly similar to natural material, it is a thin slab of cement, sand, water and additives. The "White Hills" company has been producing modern models of artificial stone for more than 12 years. The quality of "White Hills" products complies with TU 5741-001-75244702-05. Frost resistance grade F, 300. Compressive strength: products from heavy and fine-grained concrete - not lower than B22.5; products from light concrete - not lower than B15.

DOWNLOAD

CATALOGUE !

500 TYPES OF STONE

   The assortment includes over 500 types of decorative stone of various textures and colors - rocky, rubble, large-format, regular and complex geometry, imitating bricks, as well as facade decor, paving slabs, curbs, steps, nakryvny plates.

BEST PROPERTIES

   Despite the outward identity with its natural counterpart, the White Hills has less weight. Also, the advantages of the material include resistance to low temperatures, environmental safety, high level of strength. Depending on the landscape of the site, the exterior or interior of the house, you can choose a collection that reliably imitates dolomite, marble, rocks, facing bricks and other natural materials. We have presented the products of the following series: London, Cologne, Brugge Brick, Lenster, Fjord Land, Ward Hill, Toledo, Cross Fell, etc.

DOWNLOAD

CATALOGUE !

DOWNLOAD

CATALOGUE !

VENTILATED FACADE

   We offer a wide selection of White Hills decorative stone textures for use as part of a hinged ventilated system. The carefully designed texture and shape of the products conveys all the characteristic features of natural stone of various breeds, and also imitates varieties of brickwork. Products are characterized by high strength, low water absorption and high frost resistance. To obtain various shades and color effects on the surface of the stone, traditional technological methods are used - from the complete coloring of the mass of the solution to the application of dyes on the surface of the products during their molding. Excellent staining quality is provided by high-quality Bayer dyes, as well as unique formulations of color schemes from White Hills. The range of various shades of facing materials looks natural and harmonious on the facade of the building. Products do not fade in the sun and remain attractive for many decades. The NFS system with "White Hills" decorative stone is the aesthetics and reliability of your home.

TECHNOLOGY

   The industry specifics of "White Hills" production allows slight deviations in the color gamut of products from exhibition designs, as well as in the color gamut of products of the same article of different production batches. Such deviations are explained by the color variability of natural raw materials and natural components used for production. All "White Hills" products are covered by a 12-year warranty covering only manufacturing defects.

DOWNLOAD

CATALOGUE !

Diamant_logo_pattern.png

OOO "Diamant" Saint Petersburg, 197183 ,  Syestroretskaya str. 8, tel: +7 909 585 27 09, +7 911 736 22 22

OOO "Diamant" Moscow, tel: +7 962 910 01 01

Diamant_logo_pattern.png

ИСКУССТВЕННЫЙ КАМЕНЬ

   Искусственный камень "White Hills" используется для отделки внутри и снаружи дома. Внешне похожий на натуральный природный материал, он представляет собой тонкие плиты из цемента, песка, воды и добавок. Компания "White Hills" более 12 лет производит современные модели искусственного камня. Качество продукции "White Hills" соответствует ТУ 5741-001-75244702-05. Марка по морозостойкости F, 300. Прочность на сжатие: изделия из тяжелого и мелкозернистого бетона - не ниже В22,5; изделия из легкого бетона - не ниже В15. 

СКАЧАЙТЕ

КАТАЛОГ !

500 ВИДОВ КАМНЯ

   В ассортименте представлено свыше 500 видов декоративного камня различных фактур и цветовых решений - скалистые, бутовые, крупноформатные, правильной и сложной геометрии, имитирующие кирпич, а также фасадный декор, тротуарная плитка, бордюры, ступени, накрывочные плиты. 

ЛУЧШИЕ СВОЙСТВА

   Несмотря на внешнюю идентичность с природным аналогом, «Вайт Хиллс» имеет меньший вес. Также к преимуществам материала относятся устойчивость к низким температурам, экологическая безопасность, высокий уровень прочности. В зависимости от ландшафта участка, экстерьера или интерьера дома можно подобрать коллекцию, достоверно имитирующую доломит, мрамор, скалы, облицовочный кирпич и прочие природные материалы. У нас представлены изделия следующих серий: «Лондон», «Кельн», «Брюгге Брик», «Ленстер», «Фьорд Лэнд», «Уорд Хилл», «Толедо», «Кросс Фелл» и т. п.

СКАЧАЙТЕ

КАТАЛОГ !

СКАЧАЙТЕ

КАТАЛОГ !

ВЕНТИЛИРУЕМЫЕ  ФАСАДЫ

     Предлагаем широкий выбор фактур декоративного камня «White Hills» для применения в составе навесной вентилируемой системы. Тщательно проработанная фактура и форма изделий передает все характерные черты природного камня различных пород, а также имитирует разновидности кирпичной кладки. Изделия отличаются большой прочностью, низким водопоглощением и высокой морозостойкостью. Для получения различных оттенков и цветовых эффектов на поверхности камня используются традиционные технологические приемы - от полного окрашивания массы раствора до нанесения красителей на поверхность изделий в процессе их формовки. Отличное качество окрашивания обеспечивают высококачественные красители «Bayer», а также уникальные рецептуры цветовых гамм от «White Hills». Гамма разнообразных оттенков облицовочных материалов смотрится на фасаде здания естественно и гармонично. Изделия не выцветают на солнце и остаются привлекательными многие десятилетия. Система НФС с декоративным камнем «Whitе Hills» - это эстетика и надежность вашего дома.

ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ

   Отраслевая специфика производства продукции "White Hills" допускает незначительные отклонения в цветовой гамме изделий от выставочных образцов, а также в цветовой гамме продукции одного артикула разных партий выпуска. Такие отклонения объясняются вариативностью цвета натурального природного сырья и естественных компонентов, применяемых для производства продукции. На всю продукцию "White Hills" предоставляется 12-летняя гарантия, распространяющаяся только на производственные дефекты. 

СКАЧАЙТЕ

КАТАЛОГ !

Diamant_logo_pattern.png

ООО "Диамант" Санкт-Петербург, 197183, Сестрорецкая ул., д.8, Тел: +7 909 585 27 09, +7 911 736 22 22

ООО "Диамант" Москва, тел: +7 926 910 01 01