Diamant_logo_pattern.png

 VENTILATED FACADE SYSTEMS “RONSON”

“Ronson Group” has been on the facade construction market for 27 years. The company profile is the design, manufacture and installation of ventilated facade systems. Today, the “Ronson” assortment allows you to mount almost all cladding materials onto a ventilated facade: porcelain stoneware, natural and artificial stone, clinker tiles, facade decor, fiber cement panels, terracotta, aluminum composite panels, steel sheets and cassettes.

RONSON 400

TERRACOTTA

   "Ronson 400" - a system of ventilated facades, for concealed facing from terracotta tiles or plates. A fastening system is possible both over the entire surface of the wall, and exclusively into interfloor overlappings.

DOWNLOAD

CATALOGUE !

RONSON 400

NATURAL STONE

"Ronson 400" - a system of ventilated facades, for concealed facing from natural stone. A fastening system is possible both over the entire surface of the wall, and exclusively into interfloor overlappings.

RONSON 400

STONEWARE TILES

   "Ronson 400" - a system of ventilated facades, for concealed facing of gres porcelain stoneware tiles.  A fastening system is possible both over the entire surface of the wall, and exclusively into interfloor overlappings.

DOWNLOAD

CATALOGUE !

RONSON 500

CLINKER/

ARTIFICIAL STONE

    "Ronson 500" - a system of ventilated facades, for attaching ceramic tiles and decorative stones without adhesive and stitch filling. A fastening system is possible both over the entire surface of the wall, and exclusively into interfloor overlappings.

DOWNLOAD

CATALOGUE !

RONSON 600

FACADE DECOR

    "Ronson 600" - a ventilated facade system for fixing decorative elements. A fastening system is possible both over the entire surface of the wall, and exclusively into interfloor overlappings.

DOWNLOAD

CATALOGUE !

RONSON 300

STONEWARE TILES

   "Ronson 300" - a system of ventilated facades designed for visible fastening of gres porcelain stoneware plates. A fastening system is possible both over the entire surface of the wall, and exclusively into interfloor overlappings

DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE !

RONSON 200

METAL CASSETTES

   "Ronson 200" - a system of ventilated facades, designed for mounting cassettes made of composite materials, galvanized or stainless steel and aluminum.  A fastening system is possible both over the entire surface of the wall, and exclusively into interfloor overlappings.

DOWNLOAD

CATALOGUE !

RONSON 100

FLAT PANELS

   "Ronson 100" - a system of ventilated facades, designed for mounting panel screens of fiber cement, HPL, Rockpanel and others.  A fastening system is possible both over the entire surface of the wall, and exclusively into interfloor overlappings.

DOWNLOAD

CATALOGUE !

RONSON 740

MASONRY

   "Ronson 740" - system of suspended ventilated facades, designed for masonry.  A fastening system is possible both over the entire surface of the wall, and exclusively into interfloor overlappings.

DOWNLOAD CATALOGUE !

Diamant_logo_pattern.png

OOO "Diamant" Saint Petersburg, 197183 ,  Syestroretskaya str. 8, tel: +7 909 585 27 09, +7 911 736 22 22

OOO "Diamant" Moscow, tel: +7 962 910 01 01

Diamant_logo_pattern.png

НАВЕСНЫЕ ФАСАДНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ "РОНСОН"

  "Ронсон Групп" на рынке фасадного строительства уже 27 лет. Профиль компании – проектирование, производство и монтаж систем навесных вентилируемых фасадов. Сегодня ассортимент "Ронсон" позволяет монтировать на вентилируемый фасад практически все материалы облицовки: керамогранит, натуральный и искусственный камень, клинкерную плитку, фасадный декор, объемную керамику,  фиброцементные плиты, терракоту, алюмокомпозитные панели, листы и кассетты из стали.

РОНСОН 400

ТЕРРАКОТА 

   "Ронсон 400" – система навесного вентилируемого фасада, предназначенная для крепления облицовки из терракоты (объемной керамики). Возможна система крепления как по всей поверхности стены, так и исключительно в межэтажные перекрытия. 

СКАЧАЙТЕ

КАТАЛОГ !

РОНСОН 400

НАТУРАЛЬНЫЙ КАМЕНЬ

  "Ронсон 400" - система навесного вентилируемого фасада, предназначенная для облицовки из натурального камня. Возможна система крепления как по всей поверхности стены, так и исключительно в межэтажные перекрытия. 

СКАЧАЙТЕ

КАТАЛОГ !

РОНСОН 400

КЕРАМОГРАНИТ 

   "Ронсон 400" – система навесного вентилируемого фасада, предназначенная для скрытого крепления керамогранитных плит. Возможна система крепления как по всей поверхности стены, так и исключительно в межэтажные перекрытия. 

СКАЧАЙТЕ

КАТАЛОГ !

РОНСОН 500

КЛИНКЕР/

ИСКУССТВЕННЫЙ КАМЕНЬ

   "Ронсон 500" – система навесного вентилируемого фасада, предназначенная для крепления клинкерной плитки и декоративного камня без клея и затирки. Возможна система крепления как по всей поверхности стены, так и исключительно в межэтажные перекрытия.

СКАЧАЙТЕ

КАТАЛОГ !

РОНСОН 600

ФАСАДНЫЙ ДЕКОР 

 "Ронсон 600" – система навесного вентилируемого фасада, предназначенная для крепления фасадного декора. Возможна система крепления как по всей поверхности стены, так и исключительно в межэтажные перекрытия.

СКАЧАЙТЕ

КАТАЛОГ !

РОНСОН 300

КЕРАМОГРАНИТ

   "Ронсон 300" – система навесного вентилируемого фасада, предназначенная для видимого крепления керамогранитных плит. Возможна система крепления как по всей поверхности стены, так и исключительно в межэтажные перекрытия. 

СКАЧАЙТЕ

КАТАЛОГ !

РОНСОН 200 

КАССЕТЫ ИЗ МЕТАЛЛА

   "Ронсон 200" – система навесного вентилируемого фасада, предназначенная для крепления кассет из композитных материалов, оцинкованной или нержавеющей стали и алюминия. Возможна система крепления как по всей поверхности стены, так и исключительно в межэтажные перекрытия. 

СКАЧАЙТЕ

КАТАЛОГ !

РОНСОН 100

ПЛОСКИЕ ПАНЕЛИ

   "Ронсон 100" – система навесного вентилируемого фасада, предназначенная для крепления облицовки из фиброцементных плит, Rockpanel и HPL-панелей. Возможна система крепления как по всей поверхности стены, так и исключительно в межэтажные перекрытия.

СКАЧАЙТЕ

КАТАЛОГ !

РОНСОН 740

КИРПИЧНАЯ КЛАДКА 

   "Ронсон 740" – система навесного вентилируемого фасада, предназначенная для крепления кирпича. Возможна система крепления как по всей поверхности стены, так и исключительно в межэтажные перекрытия.

СКАЧАЙТЕ

КАТАЛОГ !

Diamant_logo_pattern.png

ООО "Диамант" Санкт-Петербург, 197183, Сестрорецкая ул., д.8, Тел: +7 909 585 27 09, +7 911 736 22 22

ООО "Диамант" Москва, тел: +7 926 910 01 01