Diamant_logo_pattern.png
Diamant_logo_pattern.png
 
Diamant_logo_pattern.png

NATURAL STONE

    Natural stone is an environmentally friendly natural building material with a thousand-year history of use. It is used for the manufacture of various products such as tabletops, window sills, fountains, portals of fireplaces, steps, etc. The Fresco Ceramics company offers a wide range of natural stone - granite and marble from world manufacturers (Italy, Germany, Spain, India, Brazil, China).

ETERNAL CLASSICS

    Facing with natural stone is one of the currently most popular areas in the design of premises, and this material looks equally good in both classical and modern interiors, both in residential and public buildings. Natural stone has exquisite beauty, a unique pattern that will make any interior exclusive. In addition, this natural building material is famous for its durability and practicality in use, and, therefore, its service life is almost unlimited. In our climate, frost resistance of natural stone is one of its main advantages.

EXTENSIVE WAREHOUSE

 A real stone processing plant is inconceivable without an extensive warehouse of natural stone in blocks and slabs. It is from the block that the movement to the finished product begins. Having the blocks available, you can immediately begin production - slabs, tiles, architectural elements, balls, balustrades, etc. Our warehouse constantly contains the most extensive range of marble and granite blocks, which is about 1000 cubic meters from 70 deposits of Russia, Finland, Kazakhstan, Italy, Germany, Brazil, India and other countries of the world. Along with 250 types of stone in the warehouse in the form of slabs, this is one of the most important advantages of the company.

MODERN EQUIPMENT

   Our main customers are general contractors for the construction of buildings and structures, implementing large complex projects. As a rule, they are required in a strictly limited time to produce a variety of products from natural stone: facing tiles, paving slabs, columns, stairs, entrance groups, balustrades and so on. Therefore, it is very important that the stone processing plant can carry out all types of operations not only sequentially, but also simultaneously, since without this it is impossible to produce a wide range of products efficiently and on time. We have modern production lines and many auxiliary equipment for the production of natural stone products and, without exaggeration, we can fulfill any order in complexity and volume.

PRIVATE BUILDINGS

The appearance of a private house outside speaks about the social status of the owner, his tastes, style and lifestyle. Therefore, when building or repairing the exterior, it is important to choose beautiful and high-quality finishing materials. Facing the facade with a stone in this matter is unparalleled. It can only cover a basement, part of the facade or the entire private house, combined with plaster or wood - in any case, it will give the house a natural aesthetic and old-world charm. The facade of natural stone is the most expensive, chic and difficult to install option. Natural stone rocks have been used in the construction and decoration of houses for hundreds of years, providing excellent durability and an authentic look. For modern facade cladding, natural stone is cut into slabs of various sizes and shapes.

PUBLIC OBJECTS

   A shop and a restaurant, a shopping and entertainment center, an office and an official representative office of the company are all commercial premises, the decoration of which has long been a separate area of ​​interior art. Unlike home interiors, where the customer can be guided only by their own taste during the design process, the general rules and decor requirements should be considered when creating a design project for any commercial premises. It is also recommended to give preference only to high-quality and presentable materials that will create a positive image of the company or institution in the eyes of potential customers. From this point of view, natural stone is a real find!

  The use of natural stone texture in the interior of the premises of various public areas is justified in terms of the variability of aesthetics, practicality and presentability of these materials.

ARCHITECTURAL

MONUMENTS

   Natural stone has long been used in construction. It was used in the construction of walls of fortresses and towers, public buildings and residential buildings. So, in Ancient Egypt, limestone and sandstone were used for the construction of pyramids and sphinxes, in Ancient Greece, monuments of the Acropolis, in particular the Parthenon, standing on a foundation of limestone blocks, and its columns are carved from marble, are still preserved. Many other historical monuments made of natural stone have survived to our days: the Colosseum, Inca pyramids, Stonehenge, Palmyra and others.

   Today we can observe the Moscow Kremlin, which is based on white Myachkov limestones, numerous temples, churches and cathedrals, also built of natural stone. Monasteries were built exclusively from natural stone. In St. Petersburg, the use of granite and diorite can also be seen almost throughout the center: numerous columns, stairs, railings, steps and fences are made of them. Pedestals, monuments and memorials - most often made of natural material.

Diamant_logo_pattern.png

OOO "Diamant" Saint Petersburg, 197183 ,  Syestroretskaya str. 8, tel: +7 909 585 27 09, +7 911 736 22 22

OOO "Diamant" Moscow, tel: +7 962 910 01 01

ООО "Диамант" Санкт-Петербург, 197183, Сестрорецкая ул., д.8, тел: +7 909 585 27 09, +7 911 736 22 22

ООО "Диамант" Москва, тел: +7 926 910 01 01

+7(812) 240 33 25

Diamant_logo_pattern.png
Diamant_logo_pattern.png
 
Diamant_logo_pattern.png

НАТУРАЛЬНЫЙ КАМЕНЬ

      Натуральный камень — это экологичный природный строительный материал с тысячелетней историей использования. Он применяется для изготовления различных изделий таких, как столешницы, подоконники, фонтаны, порталы каминов, ступени и др. Компания «Fresco Ceramics» предлагает широкий спектр выбора натурального камня - гранита и мрамора от мировых производителей (Италия, Германия, Испания, Индия, Бразилия, Китай).

ВЕЧНАЯ КЛАССИКА

 Облицовка натуральным камнем — одно из наиболее популярных в настоящее время направлений в дизайне помещений, причем этот материал смотрится одинаково хорошо как в классических, так и в современных интерьерах, как в жилых, так и общественных помещениях. Природный камень обладает изысканной красотой, неповторимым рисунком, который сделает любой интерьер эксклюзивным. Кроме того, этот натуральный строительный материал славится своей износоустойчивостью и практичностью в эксплуатации, а, следовательно, срок его службы практически неограничен. В условиях нашего климата морозоустойчивость природного камня является одним из основных его преимуществ.

ОБШИРНЫЙ СКЛАД

   Настоящий камнеобрабатывающий завод немыслим без обширного склада природного камня в блоках и слэбах. Именно от блока начинается движение к готовому изделию. Имея блоки в наличии, можно незамедлительно начинать производство – слэбов, плитки, архитектурных элементов, шаров, балюстрад и т.д. На нашем складе постоянно находится самый обширный ассортимент мраморных и гранитных блоков, который составляет около 1000 куб.метров из 70 месторождений России, Финляндии, Казахстана, Италии, Германии, Бразилии, Индии и других стран мира. Наряду с 250 видами камня на складе в виде слэбов это является одним из важнейших преимуществ компании.

СОВРЕМЕННОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

   Наши основные заказчики- генеральные подрядчики по строительству зданий и сооружений, реализующие большие комплексные проекты. Как правило, им требуется в строго ограниченные сроки изготовить разнообразную продукцию из натурального камня: облицовочную плитку, плиты мощения, колонны, лестницы, входные группы, балюстрады и так далее. Поэтому очень важно, чтобы камнеобрабатывающий завод мог выполнять все виды операций не только последовательно, но и одновременно, так как без этого невозможно произвести широкий ассортимент продукции качественно и в срок. Мы располагаем современными технологическими линиями и множеством вспомогательного оборудования для производства изделий из натурального камня и, без преувеличения, можем выполнить любой по сложности и объему заказ.

ЧАСТНЫЕ ЗДАНИЯ

   Внешний вид частного дома снаружи говорит о социальном статусе владельца, его вкусах, стиле и образе жизни. Поэтому при строительстве или ремонте экстерьера важно выбрать красивые и качественные отделочные материалы. Облицовка фасада камнем в этом деле не знает себе равных. Ею можно покрывать только цоколь, часть фасада или весь частный дом, комбинировать со штукатуркой или деревом, — в любом случае она придаст дому природную эстетичность и шарм старины.  Фасад из натурального камня является самым дорогим, шикарным и сложным в монтаже вариантом. Природные каменные породы использовались в строительстве и отделке домов сотни лет, обеспечивая превосходную долговечность и аутентичный вид. Для современной облицовки фасада натуральный камень разрезают на плиты различных размеров и форм.

ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫЕ ОБЪЕКТЫ 

     Магазин и ресторан, торговый и развлекательный центр, офис и официальное представительство компании - все это коммерческие помещения, декорирование которых давно представляет собой отдельное направление интерьерного искусства. В отличие от домашних интерьеров, где в процессе оформления заказчик может руководствоваться лишь собственным вкусом, при создании дизайн-проекта любого коммерческого помещения следует учитывать общие правила и требования к декору. Также рекомендуется отдавать предпочтение только высококачественным и презентабельным материалам, которые позволят создать положительный имидж компании или заведения в глазах потенциальных клиентов. С этой точки зрения натуральный камень - настоящая находка! Использование природной каменной фактуры в интерьере помещений различного общественного направления оправдано с точки зрения вариативности эстетики, практичности и презентабельности данных материалов. 

АРХИТЕКТУРНЫЕ

ПАМЯТНИКИ

Природный камень издавна используется в строительстве. Его применяли при возведении стен крепостей и башен, общественных зданий и жилых домов. Так, в Древнем Египте использовали известняк и песчаник для строительства пирамид и сфинксов, в Древней Греции до сих пор сохранились памятники Акрополя, в частности Парфенон, стоящий на фундаменте из известняковых блоков, а колонны его вырезаны из мрамора. До наших дней дошли и многие другие исторические памятники, выполненные из природного камня: Колизей, пирамиды инков, Стоунхендж, Пальмира и другие. Сегодня мы можем наблюдать Московский Кремль, в основе которого лежат белые Мячковские известняки, многочисленные храмы, церкви и соборы, также построенные из натурального камня. Исключительно из природного камня возводили монастыри. В Санкт-Петербурге также практически по всему центру можно увидеть использование гранита и диорита: из них сделаны многочисленные колонны, лестницы, перилла, ступени и ограждения. Постаменты, памятники и мемориалы – чаще всего выполнены из натурального материала.

Diamant_logo_pattern.png